The Reason I Am Not a Catholic

The reason that I am not a Catholic has a lot to do with why I am considered a loose cannon on the Left.  All I gotta do is say that the picture

here

Carmen Electra

shows an attractive woman.  I mean, attractive to me.  Hmmrummm.

You see, I’m supposed to say (but I don’t) that she wears too much make-up; that she is hanging out of her clothes; that she shows no intelligence whatsoever in her vacant stare, so primal and beyond authentic intimacy.

I like lots of make-up. Lots.

I like big breasts on women, and

I like exhibitionists who enhance their breasts by means of surgery.

I like women who at simulate worship.

Now, you can see the connection between my leaving the so-called Catholic faith and my disturbing my so-called progressive peers.

 

http://www.xvideos.com/video9828783/inked.angels.4_02h26m51s-02h37m20s_#_tabComments

At two minutes fourteen seconds: “Why do you like to wear a leash?” — “I dunno. I like to be dominated. It is a real metal leash. It’s something you’d walk your dog with.”

About M. Meo

Worked as translator, museum technician, truck lumper, lecture demonstrator, teacher (of English as a Second Language, science, math). Married for 25 years, 2 boys aged 18 & 16 (both on the Grant cross-country team). A couple of scholarly publications in the history of science. Two years in federal penitentiary, 1970/71, for refusing the draft.
This entry was posted in Bradley Manning, Elections, Ronald Reagan, Seidel, Spiritual life, Uncategorized, Vali Balint. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

